Concerts

RSS Feed
A Special Evening with Michael Combs
Come see Michael Combs in concert, Friday, July 24, 2015 at the Cave City Convention Center!  This concert will begin at 7:00pm Central Time/8:00pm Eastern Time.  Doors open at 5:30pm Central Time/6:30pm Eastern Time.  A general admission fee of $10.00 per seat will be charged at the door.  Reserved seating ($15) is available  by calling 1-888-444-1000 or 1-270-369-8614 or emailing garywjcr@yahoo.com.  Cave City Convention Center is located on Mammoth Cave Street in Cave City, Kentucky. Take Exit 53 off of I-65 at Cave City.  
Originally Published on Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Click to enlarge

Michael Combs Michael Combs

Click to swap images

Michael Combs


Ninth Annual Food Ministry Benefit Auction and Concert
Ninth Annual Food Ministry Benefit - Saturday, May 16, 2015. Gates open at 8:00 AM EST. On the Grounds of WJCR Radio Station, 13101 Raider Hollow Rd., Upton, KY 42784. Admission is 3 canned goods per person. Auction begins at 10:00 AM; Corn-Hole Contest with cash prizes begins at 10:30 AM; Free Dinner served at 12:30 PM (Pig Roast, Grilled Hamburgers & HotDogs, Desserts & Drinks). Concert begins at 1:00 PM, featuring "Driven", "Carson Howard" and "Angela Seng".  Car Cruise & Show with trophies presented to winners; Bouncy House & Giant Slide for the children! Custom, Hand-Made, WJCR 25th Anniversary Guitar will be awarded to individual or group who brings the most canned goods for WJCR Food Ministry! Information: 270-369-8614 or 1-888-444-1000.
Originally Published on Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Click to enlarge

GRAND PRIZE! GRAND PRIZE!

Click to swap images

GRAND PRIZE!